Welcome to HHE PTO




Please acquaint yourself with the Helen Haller PTO Officers and the activities that they will sponser for the year. We look forward to serving you. The HHE PTO holds its meetings the second Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Library. You are always welcome to attend; no dues are collected.
The PTO Board members for the 2017-2018 year are:
President: Jennifer Lawless
Vice President: Lula Wakefield
Secretary: Tenille Bixby
Treasurer:  Michelle Ridgway - sunvalley@olypen.com
Teacher liason:  Kaylee Kinsey
Fundraising Coordinator:  Shenna Younger
Box Top Coordinator:  Robyn Bacchus
Volunteer Coordinator:  Kelly Phillips - kphillips360@gmail.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.