Sequim Elementary PTA           [email protected] 

Please acquaint yourself with the Sequim Elementary PTA Officers and the activities that they will sponsor for the year. We look forward to serving you. The Sequim Elementary PTA holds its meetings the second Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Library. You are always welcome to attend; no dues are collected.
The PTA Board members for the 2023-2024 year are:
President: Erin Hiner

Vice Presidents: Ali Hueter
Secretary: Carrie Johnson
Treasurer: Ginger Voyles
Fundraising: May Smith