[email protected]
Please acquaint yourself with the Helen Haller PTO Officers and the activities that they will sponsor for the year. We look forward to serving you. The HHE PTO holds its meetings the second Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Library. You are always welcome to attend; no dues are collected.
The PTO Board members for the 2022-2023 year are:
Co-Presidents: Meghan Hueter & Ali Hueter

Vice Presidents: Josiah Bushy
Secretary: Kelsey Horst
Treasurer: May Smith
Teacher Rep: Kristin Mooney